Wholesale Info

Sales Contacts

Storey Direct
  • Trade and Gift Sales
  • Tel: (800) 827-8673
  • Fax: (800) 865-3429
  • Email: sales@storey.com
  • Wholesale Orders
  • Tel: (800) 827-7444 ext 2122
  • Fax: (800) 865-3429
  • Email: sales@storey.com
Foreign Lanuguage Rights Inquiries
Storey’s International Distributors
  • Canada
  • Thomas Allen & Sons Limited
  • 390 Steelcase Road East
  • Markham, Ontario L3R 1G2
  • Tel: (905) 475-9126
  • Fax: (905) 475-6747
  • Email: info@t-allen.com
  • UK
  • Melia Publishing Services
  • ONE St Peter’s Road
  • Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 7QU
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01628 633673
  • Fax: 01628 635562
  • Email: melia@melia.co.uk
  • Europe
  • Bill Baily Publishers’ Representatives
  • Devon TQ12 2HR
  • Tel: 44-1626-331079
  • Fax: 44-1626-331080
  • Email: info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk
  • South Africa
  • Trinity Books CC
  • PO Box 242
  • Randburg 2125
  • South Africa
  • Tel: 27-11-787-4010/1
  • Fax: 27-11-787-8920
  • Email: trinity@iafrica.com
  • Asia & Middle East
  • Michelle Morrow Curreri
  • 3 Eagle Lane
  • Beverly, MA 01915
  • Tel: (978) 921-8020
  • Fax: (978) 524-1958
  • Email: michelle@curreriworldsvs.net
  • Latin America, Caribbean
  • David Williams
  • IMA / Intermediaamericana Ltd.
  • PO Box 8734
  • London SE21 7ZF
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 44-20-7272-7113
  • Email: sales@intermediaamericana.com
  • All Other Countries
  • Maribeth Casey, Rights Director
  • Tel: (413) 346-2135
  • Fax: (413) 346-2199
  • Email: maribeth.casey@storey.com